80’s

Confession: I’m often intimidated by my clients, especially is they themselves are a creative also. No matter who I’m working for I get really nervous after sending the final file idea over for the thumbs up or the red light – I’ve never actually had a red light but I live in anticipation of one. I have some anxiety issues, obviously.

I have a friend that I went to Primary School with who was incredibly talented at drawing even at such a young age. She’s now a tattoo artist and her work turns my eyes into huge hearts when I see her stuff. I had the privilege of creating a cover image for Jaggy Leigh based on her love of Jem, neon, and iconic 80’s type…

leigh

Leave a Reply

