Logos.

My logo design process starts off with a secret pinterest board created by my client with layout ideas and colour palettes. We talk about what shape we want the final logo to take ie. will it be more linear or do we want it to fit inside a round sticker etc. Form and function. From there begins lots of rough sketches. I chose a few that I feel fit the brief and roughly digitise them.

Here’s a sneak peek into some early stage digitised logo designs that I’ve created for clients in the past…

logo process

I love the progression of these concepts as they turn into final logos displayed on facebook pages, etsy banners, and business cards. I especially love when a client chooses the very first concept that I give them – “nailed it!” is music to my ears!

Leave a Reply

