Personal Branding

There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes when it comes to branding and marketing, and by “behind the scenes” I mean “inside the designers brain.” As a graphic designer with a degree in my trade I’ve been trained in the psychology behind colour, shapes, font styles etc. and I love it! I love creating concepts and watching the evolution from rough to polished and final. I love hearing a client catch the vision for what we’re making – going from “okay, yeah that sounds good” to “YES! I love it!”

I put these together for my guy who works as a web developer for Silhouette America. I keep his Linkedin all up to date and professional looking from his resume layout to his personal branding.

Untitled-1 copy Do you use LinkedIn?

Leave a Reply

