Custom LDS temple prints

Over on my facebook business page I asked what kind of things you remember hanging on the walls of your childhood homes. I asked because I’d been thinking about my mum’s talent for cross stitch and the frames filled with her handiwork. My mum is also talented at knitting – she’s been doing it since she was 3 years old; knit her first adult sized sweater when she was 10. She taught us how to knit and how to do cross stitch but they never stuck with us enough to grow into anything spectacular. Dying arts.

One thing she cross stitches are customised temples with the name of the couple, the date of the sealing etc with the temple they were sealed in. Something that looks to me to be pretty complex and would take me years to complete. Using my own talents I’ve come up with my own version.

Preston_Adams textured

Preston_leonard
C
ustom temple anniversary prints are available upon request. Email me for more info. Perfect for giving as a gift and for your paper anniversary!

Leave a Reply

