Logo: Stitches By Cole

I have a soft spot for small business owners. I love and respect the bravery and vulnerability it takes for an individual to take the leap of faith to produce a product that’s come from their heart and represents their core, their best skill and talent.

I put together a business package for Stitches By Cole that includes a logo, facebook cover, etsy banner, and business card. Nicole knew the kind of logo she wanted, which I love in a client! She also had colours in mind, and to top it off was open minded to me adding my own touches.

Logo progression:

stitches by cole
Final logo:
stitches by cole_business card_front

Leave a Reply

