Who is Sugar Grenade?

You are about to find out!.. again.

Sugar Grenade is the creative file box of a Scottish expat, 20-something, mother of one – and when I say “20-something” I do mean almost-30-year-old. My name is Laura and I have a lot of ideas, good ideas. Ideas that wake me up in the middle of the night. Ideas for things to make, things to do, things to eat, places to go. I love colour, I love pattern, photography, telling stories, music, food, laughing, shoes, creating, imagining, traveling, dreaming…

This is now where I share all of that.

I’m not new on these interwebs but this is my new space. I’m moving on from my starter home and setting up here a bigger, more organised home. Everything under one roof.
logo_oval

 

 

Leave a Reply

